Connect with us


Ayakoromo Olorogun Beach Carnival; King Pereama, Lizberg, Dollars Girl, Others To Perform Live



……. As Angele, Kofee, Lawuru, Oyimi, Akiefa, Biggy Pinapinawei, Alapala, Bounanaowei, Comr. Tam, Lady J, Timi Yanky, Kelvin, Others Brace To Grace The Event

Warri_____ The popular Ayakoromo Olorogun Beach Carnival is here again as one major event at the prologue of every new year that brings sons, daughters and friends to the community massively.

This annual event which in previous years enjoyed sponsorship of different social clubs, individuals, and corporate bodies, but this edition seems to have been manned by a former vice chairman of the community, Mr. Moses Egbegi, an illustrious entrepreneurial model.

In a statement released on Tuesday in Warri by the sponsor, Mr. Moses Egbegi, said preparations are on top gear to put finishing touch for the Beach Carnival that is billed for Friday 28th January, 2022 at Ayakoromo Federated Community in Burutu LGA, Delta State.

Furthermore, the statement also read that the Numoupere ll of lzon-Ibe Owigiri Highlife Music, King Pereama Freetown JP, would perform live at the beach carnival alongside Niger Delta born fast growing hipop music stars, Lizberg, Dollars Girl, Multibee, DJ Angos and many other side attractions billed to take central stage.


Meanwhile, a renowned Azebiri born Niger Delta Chief Priest Godwin Oroupade, aka Danjer the Mirror god would be the Chairman of the day while Mrs. Adama Doris will be the Chair-person, and Gen. Godday Smith, popularly known as Bounanaowei (the king of the forest) would be the father of the day.

Special guests of honour include: Hon. Godknows Angele, Chairman Burutu LGA, Hon. Kofee Amasuomo, SSA to the Delta State Governor on Investment, Chief. Promise Lawuru, Commander Oyimi Josiah, Double Chief Ebi Pinapinawei aka Commander Biggy, Comr. Tam Oburumu, 2023 House of Assembly aspirant Bomadi Constituency, Chief Frank Akiefa, and Tibyte Beleke.

Others in the list of special guests of honour are: Hon. Izonwei Soja, Hon. Ayabotu Otoro, councillor representing Ayakoromo Ward 7 in Burutu Legislative House, Apostle Timi Yanky, Prince Kelvin Perekeme, Joseph May, Mr. Ekampou Enewaridideke, Chief. Apelekaru, Felix Mutu, Gen. Kerebi, Amb. Alapala Ebitonmo, Chief. Esther Bibiowei aka Warri Mama, Chief. Joy ziegbe aka Lady J, Chief. Stephen Tuseimone, Chief. Godday Orupade, Evelyn Salmon, Peter Bedere, Dayebo Ampo, Pere Kazeem, Gbozimo and Akpoebide would be special guests of honour.

As scheduled:

Date : Friday 28th January, 2022.


Time : 10:00am Prompt

Venue : Ayakoromo Community Youth Hall Water Front, Ayakoromo.

Gate Fee : #1, 000 for Regular.

Table of Five : #20, 000

VIP Table of Ten : #100, 000 respectively.


“Moreover, the general public is also specially invited to this fun-packed event with family, friends and loved ones.”, the statement added.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

People's Voice © 2017