Connect with us


Breaking News: Athletico Wins 11th Laliga Trophy After Defeating Real Valladolid On Last March Day



Diego Someone’s men have won the 2020/2021 Laliga trophy after defeating Real Valladolid with two goals to one.

Athleco Madrid have now won 12 Laliga trophies in 117 years of their existence. Their last league title came in 2014.

Meanwhile, Correa and Suarez gave Athletico Madrid the all-important victory on the 57th and 67th minutes of play after suffering a first half defeat of 1-0.

In another development, Real Madrid came from behind to defeat Villarreal 2-1. Goals from Benzema and Modric save the Laliga giants last march day humiliation. They would have won the league if Athletico Madrid game had gone winless.

Barcelona finishing third in the Laliga 2020/2021 log also won their last day march against Eibar.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

People's Voice © 2017